Logo Laurel Klammern

"The INVENTOR of the plastic paper clip"

MENUE

Quality assurance

Laurel Klammern GmbH stands for premium-quality products. We’ve been producing office supplies and promotional items since 1951, and offer our customers top-class service. We attach great importance to our quality management processes. Essential factors in our quality assurance processes include regulating recurrent work processes, designating areas of responsibility, organising the flow of information and closely monitoring quality.

In the manufacture of our products, we rely on quality materials which are proven to be durable and highly functional. For us, quality begins with selecting the right raw materials. It continues with monitoring production seamlessly, and extends to the final inspection of the product. Our employees keep a keen eye on everything, and optical systems have also been installed to ensure premium quality.

Right from the start, we made the conscious decision to manufacture in Germany, with the care and attention to detail expected of “Made in Germany” products. Laurel regards this unique seal of quality as an obligation and a duty – not as a marketing strategy. And it’s something from which everyone benefits – the company, our employees, and you as customer and consumer.

Sie befinden sich hier: Company   Quality assurance

News

07/23/2018
The Laurel Clip at the beach

We are ready for the summer and join to our holiday with the Laurel Clip and the relaxing blue...

Read more
07/16/2018
Our versatile trio boxes

If you are fed up with drab colors for your desk, you should definitely try out the colorful and...

Read more

Laurel Klammern GmbH, Schurwaldstrasse 114, 73773 Aichwald, Germany, Phone +49 (0)-711-36 98 58-0 | Imprint | Data Protection | Sitemap

Logo Laurel Klammern

"Der ERFINDER der Büroklammer aus Kunststoff"

MENÜ

Qualitätssicherung

Das Unternehmen Laurel Klammern GmbH steht für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Seit 1951 produzieren wir Büro- und Werbeartikel und bieten unseren Kunden einen erstklassigen Service. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf unser Qualitätsmanagement. Die Regelung wiederkehrender Arbeitsabläufe und die Festlegung von Verantwortungen, die Organisation des Informationsflusses und die Durchführung von Prüfungen zur Sicherung der Qualität sind wesentliche Faktoren unserer Qualitätssicherung.

Bei der Produktion unserer Artikel setzen wir auf hochwertige Materialien, die sich durch eine hohe Belastbarkeit und eine optimale Funktionalität bewährt haben. Qualität fängt für uns mit dem ausgesuchten Rohstoff an, geht über die perfekte Produktionsüberwachung bis hin zur Endkontrolle eines jeden Produktes. Aufmerksame Augen der Mitarbeiter sowie optische Systeme garantieren dabei eine optimale Qualität unserer Produkte.

Von Anfang an haben wir bewusst auf den Produktionsstandort Deutschland gesetzt und produieren mit Liebe und Sorgfalt „Made in Germany“. Laurel versteht dieses einzigartige Gütesiegel als Verpflichtung und Aufgabe, nicht als Marketingstrategie. Und davon profitieren wir alle - das Unternehmen, unsere Arbeitnehmer und Sie als Kunden und Verbraucher.

Sie befinden sich hier: Unternehmen   Qualitätssicherung

News

17.02.2018
Der Tag des Milchkaffees in den USA

Liebe Freunde der internationalen Kaffeekultur aufgepasst!

Weiterlesen
15.01.2018
Du sehnst Dich nach einer kleinen Entspannung im Winter Wonderland?

"Wir hätten da eine Idee!"

Weiterlesen

Laurel Klammern GmbH, Schurwaldstrasse 114, 73773 Aichwald, Germany, Telefon +49 (0)-711-36 98 58-0 | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap